We’re proud that the Chair of our Board of Trustees, Åshild Hanne Larsen, won the ‘Leader of the Year’ award at the SHE conference in Oslo, Europe’s largest gender equality conference. Congratulations, Åshild!

You may also like

Two second prizes at Unge Forskere national finals in Oslo!
HS ISTA Trip to Geneva, Switzerland
A Special Report from the Chairperson of the 5th Annual SCANDMUN Conference, Bhuvi Gupta
ISS Chess Team Wins Prize at Local Tournament
MS Honor Choir at AMIS Festival
John O’Neill, ISS Artist in Residence